2021-22 District Fall Roundups, Spring Conventions, Oratorical Contests, Girls/Boys State Orientation

Dates & Information

Click Link Below:


2022 District Conventions

District 1 Saturday, April 9 Ainsworth Post 79 Home

District 2 Sunday, March 13 Atkinson Post 86 Home

District 3 Saturday, March 19 Pender Community Center

District 4 Saturday, April 2 Morrill Post 10 Home

District 5 Saturday, March 12 NEW LOCATION!!! Heartland Museum in Lexington

District 6 Saturday, March 5 Grand Island Post 53 Home

District 7 Saturday, March 12 Howells Post 155 Home

District 8 Saturday, February 12 Papillion Post 32 Home

District 9 Saturday, March 19 McCook Community Center

District 10 Saturday, February 26 Edgar Post 248 Home

District 11 Saturday, March 26 Crete Post 147 Home

District 12 Saturday, March 12 Hickman Community Center

District 13 Saturday, February 19 Sterling Post 140 Home